It’s important to appreciate your friends.

The best friends I’ve ever had live in Australia. I live in New York in the States. That’s why it’s so INCREDIBLY amazing when I get surprises from them.

That is also why I felt it necessary to create a Blog post just acknowledging my friend Jess and how wonderful she is.

I just did friend-things and helped her through something and she arranged to have those beautiful flowers you see in the featured image sent to me at my home after I was done work. She arranged that from Australia. Such an incredibly, incredibly sweet gesture and one of the nicest things anyone has ever done for me.

Tell your friends you love them. You like them. You appreciate their existence. The happiness she provided me with by doing this is indescribable and important for everyone to feel. I’m not saying you have to all go buy all your friends flowers- but don’t forget how important they are.

As always,

Peace, Love, and Light to my readers.

Leave a Reply

